PIE – University Contacts

Quick Links


Algoma University

Rebecca Rucurean
Telephone: 905-451-0100
Email: rebecca.rucurean@algomau.ca

Top of Page


Brock University

Courtney Keogh
Telephone: 905-688-5550, ext. 3495
Email: ckeogh@brocku.ca

Other email: futurestudent@brocku.ca

Top of Page


Carleton University

Carly Glantz
Telephone: 613-520-2600, ext. 2711
Email: carlyjoyglantz@cunet.carleton.ca

Jennifer Elliott
Telephone: 613-520-2600, ext. 8713
Email: jenniferelliott@cunet.carleton.ca

Caitlind Anderson
Telephone: 613-520-2600, ext. 8714
Email: caitlindanderson@cunet.carleton.ca

Dwaine Taylor
Telephone: 613-520-2600, ext. 8989
Email: dwaine.taylor@carleton.ca

Top of Page


University of Guelph

General Inquiries
Telephone: 519-824-4120, ext. 58721
Email: find.Yourself@uoguelph.ca

Other email: recruitment@uoguelph.ca
Other telephone: 519-824-4120, ext. 58713

Top of Page

University of Guelph-Humber

Ryley Liddle
Telephone: 416-798-1331, ext. 6309
Email: liaison@guelphhumber.ca

Skylar Rego
Telephone: 416-798-1331, ext. 6056
Email: skylar.rego@guelphhumber.ca

Top of Page


Université de Hearst

Recruitment
Telephone: 705-372-1781, ext. 226
Email: liaisons@uhearst.ca

Top of Page


Lakehead University

Tori White
Telephone: 705-330-4010, ext. 2160
Email: tori.white@lakeheadu.ca

Other email: recruit@lakeheadu.ca

Top of Page


Laurentian University

Danielle Pellerin
Telephone: 705-675-1151, ext. 3100
Email: dpellerin@laurentian.ca

Kathryn Kettle
Telephone: 705-675-1151, ext. 3103
Email: kkettle@laurentian.ca

Top of Page


McMaster University

Candy Hui
Email: huikw@mcmaster.ca

Jodi Buckley
Email: bucklejn@mcmaster.ca

Other email: guidance@mcmaster.ca

Top of Page


Nipissing University

Sheridan Haire
Telephone: 705-474-3450, ext. 4200
Email: recruitment@nipissingu.ca

Kayla Newton
Telephone: 705-474-3450, ext 4200
Email: kaylaf@nipissingu.ca

Top of Page


OCAD University

Sean Baker
Telephone: 416-977-6000, ext. 4868
Email: sbaker@ocadu.ca

Emerson Buczolits (Primary Contact)
Telephone: 416-977-6000, ext. 4866
Email: ebuczolits@ocadu.ca

Top of Page


Université de l’Ontario français

François Bleytou
Telephone: 416-908-3576
Email: francois.bleytou@uontario.ca

Top of Page


Ontario Tech University

Ravinder Dhamrait
Telephone: 905-721-8668, ext. 5335
Email: rav.dhamrait@ontariotechu.ca

Jessica Hogue
Telephone: 905-721-8668, ext. 7448
Email: jessica.hogue@ontariotechu.ca

Other email: recruitment@ontariotechu.ca

Top of Page


University of Ottawa

Ana Skarakis
Telephone: 613-562-5800, ext. 1000
Email: liaison@uottawa.ca

Top of Page

Saint Paul University

Gabrielle Lefebvre
Telephone: 613-236-1393, ext. 2259
Email: glefebvre@ustpaul.ca

Top of Page


Queen’s University

Jesse Campling
Telephone: 613-533-2218
Email: campling@queensu.ca

Other email: recruit@queensu.ca

Top of Page


Royal Military College of Canada (RMC)

Graeme Duke-Gibbs
Telephone: 613-541-6000, ext. 6953
Email: graeme.duke-gibbs@rmc.ca

Top of Page


University of Toronto

University of Toronto – St. George Campus

Flloyd Noronha
Telephone: 416-946-5278
Email: f.noronha@utoronto.ca

Leah Robertson
Telephone: 416-978-0170
Email: l.robertson@utoronto.ca

Top of Page

University of Toronto – Mississauga

Emily Mancuso
Telephone: 416-946-3441
Email: emily.mancuso@utoronto.ca

Top of Page

University of Toronto – Scarborough

Elise Miller
Telephone: 416-208-2707
Email: elise.miller@utoronto.ca

Top of Page

University of Toronto – Engineering

Nikola Djurdjic
Telephone: 416-978-5209
Email: nikola.djurdjic@utoronto.ca

Top of Page


Toronto Metropolitan University (formerly Ryerson University)

Jimmy Chu
Telephone: 416-979-5027
Email: guidance@ryerson.ca

Jeff Capel
Telephone: 416-542-5870
Email: jcapel@ryerson.ca

Franco Fung
Telephone: 416-979-5000, ext. 554239
Email: franco.fung@ryerson.ca

Top of Page


Trent University

Jason Picard
Telephone: 705-748-1011, ext. 7584
Email: jasonpicard@trentu.ca

Jonathan Semugaza
Telephone: 705-748-1011, ext. 7206
Email: jsemugaza@trentu.ca

Top of Page


University of Waterloo

Teresa Morrow
Telephone: 519-888-4567, ext. 46036
Email: teresa.morrow@uwaterloo.ca

Other email: liaison@uwaterloo.ca

Top of Page

St. Jerome’s University

Christina Mancini
Telephone: 519-884-8111, ext. 28225
Email: christina.mancini@uwaterloo.ca

Top of Page


Western University

Chris Smith
Telephone: 519-661-2111, ext. 88229
Email: chris.smith@uwo.ca

Top of Page

Brescia University College

Katie Hudson
Telephone: 519-432-8353, ext. 28364
Email: khudso5@uwo.ca

Top of Page

Huron University College

Linea Strong
Telephone: 519-438-7224, ext. 212
Email: linea.strong@huron.uwo.ca

Top of Page

King’s University College

Paul Wilton
Telephone: 519-433-3491, ext. 4521
Email: paul.wilton@kings.uwo.ca

Stacie Merritt
Telephone: 519-433-3491, ext. 4391
Email: stacie.merritt@kings.uwo.ca

Top of Page

Ivey Business School

Matthew Pizzuti
Telephone: 519-614-6298
Email: mpizzuti@ivey.ca

Top of Page


Wilfrid Laurier University

Craig Chipps
Telephone: 519-756-8228, ext. 5660
Email: cchipps@wlu.ca

Dana Nese
Telephone: 519-884-0710, ext. 3256
Email: dnese@wlu.ca

Other email: recruiters@wlu.ca

Top of Page


University of Windsor

Wendy Bedard
Telephone: 519-973-7014
Email: studentrecruitment@uwindsor.ca

Top of Page


York University

Deborah Goodby
Telephone: 416-736-5305
Email: guidance@yorku.ca

Top of Page

Glendon Campus, York University

Lea Bertrand
Email: LBertrand@glendon.yorku.ca

Other email: liaisonglendon@gmail.com

Top of Page